What are dreams made of?

Hi there. I’m Sara, a 21-year old journalism student. I have been living in London for the past three years. I moved here when I was only 18 to be an au pair, and then decided to stay here for my studies as well.

When I was a teenager my dream was always to move somewhere new, explore the world, make new friends and find my passion in life. But I never thought that my life would be like this. By jumping to unknown I have gone through laughter, feeling of success, love, heartbreaks but most important of all I have found myself.

As I’m constantly growing and learning new things, I wanted to create a place where I can share my inspiration, bits of my life and keep some sort of diary. As I love writing and photography, I thought that creating my personal blog would be the best way to do this. SO here I am, ready to start my journey at MOJEAS.

NOTE: I guess many of you are confused about the name. Mojeas. What the f*** Β does it mean? Well it’s a complicated one and I will find a way to explain it to you one day, but basically it is something to do with my zodiac sign πŸ˜‰

So there you go! Welcome to follow my journey! S x

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18506285/?claim=cgj7c3fg5dv”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>
Leave a Reply

